+49 89 4411900   |   aus Freude am Support. — we love to support you — au plaisir de vous assister

Peltier Cooling and Heating Units Air-to-Air

Cabinet coolers Air-to-Air

for switch desk cooling and display cooling

Our Air-to-Air Peltier cooling units can be used e.g. for air conditioning of switch cabinets. In addition, the units are also used for display cooling or for temperature control of display systems and housings.

No air is directly exchanged between the housing and its surroundings. In this way, a high IP protection of up to IP68 can be achieved. Only a small cutout in the control cabinet is required for mounting the cooling unit to a control cabinet. The required size is specified in the data sheets of the cooling units. The smaller side of the Peltier cooling unit is positioned inside. The larger side seals the unit on the one hand and effectively dissipates heat to the ambient air on the other.

The variation in the number of Peltier elements results in a range of devices from 50 W to 380 W connected load. For each Peltier cooling unit, the position of the electrical connection block can be configured either on the outside (hot side) or on the inside (cold side). It is also possible to design the voltage supply of the cooling units with 12VDC or 48VDC, in contrast to 24VDC. Further options are available for some units, e.g. quiet fans, higher IP protection or a mounting hood.

 cdp mig uwe print

Productimagedesignationcooling capacitypower consumptionConfigurationweight
Air to Air 50W Air to Air 50W305112V / 24V1,9
Air to Air 70W Air to Air 70W367212V / 24V1,9
Air to Air 80W Air to Air 80W367612V / 24V2,1
Air to Air 100W Air to Air 100W669812V / 24V4,1
Air to Air 215W Air to Air 215W13421512V / 24V / 48V7,3
Air to Air 380W Air to Air 380W17638924V / 48V6,8

+49 89 4411900   |   aus Freude am Support. — we love to support you — au plaisir de vous assister

Peltierkühlgeräte Peltierheizgeräte Air to Air

cdp mig uwe print

für Schaltschrankkühlung, Schaltpultkühlung und Display-Kühlung

Die Air-to-Air Peltier-Kühlgeräte können z.B. zur Klimatisierung von Schaltschränken eingesetzt werden. Daneben werden die Geräte auch für die Display-Kühlung oder zum Temperieren von Anzeigesystemen und Gehäusen eingesetzt.


Zwischen Gehäuse und Umgebung wird keine Luft direkt ausgetauscht. Auf diese Weise kann ein hoher IP-Schutz von bis zu IP68 ermöglicht werden. Für die Montage des Kühlgeräts an einen Schaltschrank ist lediglich ein kleiner Ausschnitt im Schaltschrank nötig. In den Datenblättern der Kühlgeräte ist die jeweils notwendige Größe hierzu angegeben. Die kleinere Seite des Peltier-Kühlgerätes wird dabei in das Innere positioniert. Die größere Seite dient zum einen der Abdichtung, zum anderen der effektiven Wärmeabgabe an die Umgebungsluft.


Durch die Variation der Anzahl an Peltier-Elementen ergibt sich eine Bandbreite an Geräte von 50 W bis 380 W Anschlussleistung. Bei jedem Peltier-Kühlgerät kann die Position des elektrischen Anschlussblocks entweder auf der Außenseite (Heißseite) oder auf der Innenseite (Kaltseite) konfiguriert werden. Außerdem besteht die Möglichkeit, die Versorgungsspannung der Kühlgeräte abweichend von 24VDC auch mit 12VDC oder 48VDC auszulegen. Weitere Optionen werden bei einigen Geräten angeboten, so z.B. leise Lüfter, höherer IP-Schutz oder eine Anbauhaube.

BezeichnungKühlleistungLeistungsaufnahmeKonfigurationGewicht
Air to Air 50W Air to Air 50W305112V / 24V1,9
Air to Air 70W Air to Air 70W367212V / 24V1,9
Air to Air 80W Air to Air 80W367612V / 24V2,1
Air to Air 100W Air to Air 100W669812V / 24V4,1
Air to Air 215W Air to Air 215W13421512V / 24V / 48V7,3
Air to Air 380W Air to Air 380W17638924V / 48V6,8